Loading

caltonxlnc Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 53 years old from Newark, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/8/2012
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Not sure if I'm…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My friends and family would describe me as honest, caring, funny, creative, hard working and a good dad. I'm happiest when I'm with my kid, family, friends..just enjoying the moment. Other things that make me happy...smiling children, smiling adults, acts of kindness, weddings, sunrise, sunset, nature . I love music, doing anything outdoors, great movies, traveling to new and interesting places. I'm looking for the same thing most of us are, a good person with whom I share a mutual attraction. Outside of the physical part(and sometimes even that), I don't think you can really tell until you talk/meet.I’m a professional who is done with the games in life, follow the clues and you'll find me. I know my picture isn’t that great but that is just how I am. I'm not a subscriber to this, but I’m always interested in meeting new people. I'm the kind of guy that will get dressed up for an occasion and would also have no problem kicking back and ordering a pizza. Actually I prefer it. I have an unusual sense of humor but none the less I enjoy making people laugh.I like meeting new people all the time.Generally speaking, I am very driven professionally and personally, but not to a fault. I'm a proud father and take fatherhood very serious. I embrace life itself each and every day with a positive and optimistic attitude. I am generally a trusting person until you give me a reason not to - and I try to find the good in everyone.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!