Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

127291612 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Logged in: 11 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/30/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Trying to quit
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

To be honest I find it rather difficult to write about myself as words never really capture your true self.But as not to be a unreasonable, I will try. I'm a fun loving individual by nature... I love hanging out whether its at home with some friends or the beach or on a mountain top I'm all for a good time, especially with friends and family. Unfortunetly work takes up 3/4 of my life (no I'm not a workaholic but my job just demands alot of hours). Other than that I'm pretty cool, calm and collected. I'm unfortunetly a lost romantic... no I didn't cry in "love letters" or "pride and prejudice" but I can relate to love and the pain it brings, when you want someone that you could not or no long have, but that's life... I'm am a permanent optomist but a constant realist. We are all inherantly good but all have bits and pieces of bad within us... like the ladies that I will send a flirt or email to but will not respond neither in kind nor opposite. (Sorry I don't believe in 'if you have nothing good to say, say nothing at all'... I'm not a very good hypocrite nor lier so i prefer to do neither). What else can I say... I love most sports but not addicted to watching them all the time. I'm always up for a conversation but the last to shove my ideas down your throat. I love life and its adventures... and its what makes me, me! Simplely put... I'm a down to earth guy who can accept the responsiblities of power and position, how ever life might thought it at me, but I never forget the little and super important things that life has to offer (friends and family).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!