Loading

127292815 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 20 years old from Princeton, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/14/2012
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am 18 years old. 6ft 168 lbs, athletic build I just finished my freshman year of college. I am studying neuroscience and behavioral biology. My entire family has some sort of medicine in their background, and it just leaked out onto me. I love the outdoors. Weather it is playing ultimate frisbee and basketball with friends, or just taking a walk through the park. I also like biking. I am big on keeping yourself healthy. Working out regularly, and making sure you give your self enough relaxation time. I enjoy writing creative fiction. I am currently working on a book, however time has been a huge constraint. Animals are amazing. I love horses, and dogs, but accept all other animals. I used to have a bird until he passed. I currently have a mini poodle, and love her to death. However, I have a thing for larger dogs. I rode horses for 7 years, both english and then western, along with some roping. I feel like every person must give back during their life. And so I love to volunteer. For 6 years I volunteered with therapeutic horseback riding for handicapped children. It was one of the best experiences of my life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!