Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Yes, that is my HD you see

Loading

Schatzi613 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 57 years old from Hollywood, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/6/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Conservadox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Administrative/…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi – Let’s get to know each other – I am a “youthful”, petite 56 year old. Lives close to beautiful Hollywood beach where I can be seen rollerblading and jogging regularly. Maybe you saw me riding my Harley around scenic south Florida? I am a caring and sensitive, energetic “Jewish Gal” seeking my other half so we can make beautiful memories together. I’m very active, volunteer in the Jewish community…No baggage and I’ve spent over 33 years in the U.S. Military traveling the world. Hobbies and Interests: Where do I begin??? I enjoy hiking, running, reading, gardening, photography, SCUBA diving, riding motorcycles. I am a nature girl – I love camping and visiting state and National Parks. I’m looking for -YOU!!! You must be comfortable both at shul and at the movies. I favor and compliment easy-going, sensible and clever men with a great sense of humor. I’m a history/research buff – if you know some of your family history…like what shetel your family is comes from…if not – that’s OK – I can research and find it for you. However, if you have a shady past a criminal record are a drifter or have no means to support yourself…keep on rolling by and don’t reach out for me. Stability and good character are crucial to me. It’s very important to enjoy each other’s company, regardless of what the day brings. So, if you are ready to meet a unique “ Jewish Gal” here I am!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!