Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Love Life, Laugh Often, Love Humanity!

Loading

127307206 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 64 years old from Midvale, ID
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/16/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Regularly
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

This picture was taken when I was 45 yrs. old , but it is the only one I have right now. However, I still look quite a bit the same, but I now wear glasses and am a little older. I do believe in taking care of myself though and in fitness. Now, about myself, I am an easy going person that loves life, family, outdoors and nature, a people watcher, audio reader, I knit and crochet, do genealogy as a hobby, and love to learn all that I can learn from life. I love to cook and I cook Kosher, not for just traditional reasons, but because it is better for one's health. Our ancestors knew that before anyone else, and it is good food. I am having trouble describing myself as I would like to listen to other people rather that speak of myself. However, I am not a shy person. I am a very warm, caring, and loving person. I believe in personal development. I love to share with others in good conversation, intellectual discussions, music, art, family, theater, etc. I love music and live theater. In the past, I did a lot of singing and I was involved with live theater and the arts. I retired from the Criminal Justice field. I was a fingerprint technician and examiner for state government working in tandem with the federal government agencies. Now, I am a private caregiver. If you want a real description of me, my Faith and Religious values are all important to me. I am a Messianic Jew and very proud to be one! I was not raised in the Jewish Faith, but my blood heritage is Jewish. I still have a lot to learn, but it is now my life. In the area that I live in, there are no synagogues, so I visit the other churches around my area. I believe in honesty, integrity, love, being careful, being open to new people and learning from them. I love to travel and have been to Israel and definitely plan on going back. I have a White German Shepherd named Glacial and she is always travels with me here in the States. She is a good friend and protector. She also goes on my walks, hiking trips, and outdoor activities with me. I tend to be a nurturing person and love my two grandchildren, two daughters, and my son-in-law. I currently live with my daughter and son-in-law in their home in Midvale, Idaho. They insisted after I retired that I move from Nevada to Idaho with them. I guess that is alright, but I do miss my privacy and my own home. I am looking for one currently. Well, that is me in a nut shell. I am a down to earth, no nonsense practical person. I do not like phonies and personally believe that there is no reason for a person to be a phoney. As I said before, honesty and trust are very important to me. I also enjoy being around people who are creative and imaginative and are not afraid to follow their inspirations.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!