Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

127321783 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from Brentwood (LA), CA
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 4/5/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Trying to quit
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have a good heart, enjoy moments in nature, and being with the people I love. I am a psychologist because it suits my natural abilities to see the potential and good in others, and also because it feeds my curiosity and desire for intimacy. I have three sisters who are my life, grew up in northern New Jersey, and got my doctorate in Berkeley. A little more about me, I love dogs, cook well but eat even better, sleep at least 9 hours a night and love it, do my own nails, love spinning, eat cheese and mangos every day however don't like routine, i'm always down for an adventure, prefer the woods to the beach, and don't watch much TV (do enjoy Mad Men). I'm currently searching for a hobby, and love to talk before bed. I am spiritual in my own way and tend to gravitate toward the idea that this life is a journey and that we chose it to learn important lessons that help us grow. I am warm, funny, and at my best, it's hard for others not to notice me. I have done my share of introspection and continue to reflect every day. I'm looking for someone who sees my beauty inside and out and who challenges me in just the right ways. I'm moving to California mid-month from NYC and am really excited about a new chapter in my life. Reach out to learn more!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!