Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

LookNoFurther1EC6 Offline

  • Separated, Man seeking a Woman
  • 60 years old from Virginia Beach, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/22/2012
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am excited about searching for and finding that one person who flavors up life and makes it fun and meaningful. Love is so important...isn't it? After all, we would not be doing this if it was not. I have a lot of community oriented activities that I am involved in because I believe you have to give back to the community. I am coming off of a 18 year relationship and am still very much positive and looking for a relaxing, love filled future with lots of travel with someone that I wish to share it with. I don't need the best looking woman in the room, just the one with the open heart and lots of love. I am a sensual and warm person. I am very interactive, intimate and definitely not a wall flower. I am DEFINITELY a loving and giving person. I strive to please and pamper my friends (and I got a lot of them). I bond well and have friends of mine for over 50 years. I am very dedicated and will strive to make a valued person happy/respected/love d. Intimacy and trust are extremely important!! Expect me to be very warm and intimate. I am looking for same type of person. I love to travel and go to dinners, movies and just to relax together and share fun times. I LOVE to cook! And get this....I clean up too! :) I have no boundaries when it comes to dedication, love and emotion. I will do virtually anything to keep peace and have a stable relationship. I am looking for someone who likes to do activities together and not just do things separately-the fun is in sharing. I take time to know you and then will make you feel respected and valued. Now the good part. I am a foodie. I love going to various restaurants and there is no type of food that I won't try. I love sharing a bottle of wine, a single malt scotch and I am still looking for the best coffee in the world. I enjoy just discussing whatever comes to mind but with a smart woman who can engage in an in-depth, thought provoking conversation. I enjoy a good political debate as long as everyone is respectful of the other view. I am a big vinyl record collector and love music from the 60s and 70s. I have a GREAT stereo system-yes I love records because they still have the best sound and you can read the liner notes. Does anyone do that with CDs these days? Professionally, I am a doctor and love what I do. When I come home from it, I want to relax with my best friend-hopefully that's YOU! I really enjoy gourmet cooking and preparing difficult recipes. I value time together with someone that I connect with. I have a lot of wonderful friends and family. I have 3 boys-one biological and two from a marriage that were not my own, biologically, However, I love them all. Two are out of college and employed and the last is a senior in college. They all live away. I now have the time to invest in someone and look forward to doing that with YOU. I can travel a bit to come to your town, but some weekends, I am not able to travel. I hope that this will not be an issue. Caution: I can pamper and spoil you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!