Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

marmar7AA1 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 37 years old from Durham, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/9/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I would love to meet a down-to-earth person who is interested in what's going on around him. I really enjoy spending time with people who are interested in different cultures and peoples. I'm seeking a genuine, down-to-earth, and active man who is interested in life and has a thirst for knowledge. I also love a great sense of humor!! I like spending time with people who have a passion for life. I am seeking a man who also treats everyone they come across with respect and consideration. I'm very career-minded with a great passion for my work, and I enjoy meeting people who are equally passionate about their work. I love spending time at home but have a hard time being idle--I love to be active and learn new things! I am somewhat of a news junkie and absolutely love all kinds of music. I am quite independent and really enjoy my own time. I value that in a person I'm in a relationship with as well. I love family, different cultures, different perspectives and open-mindedness. I also value a great sense of humor and quirky personality. More than anything, I value honesty, strong work ethic and communication.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!