Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Sitting on an empty Tortoise Shell, the …

Loading

BrownieF06F Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 62 years old from Santa Monica, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/12/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Adventurous, Industrious, Honest, Witty, Trendy retired Aero Engineer, Dancer/Choreographer , Tri-Athlete, Marathoner, SCUBA diver, cyclist, kayaker, and grandmother. I have lived in Santa Monica for 6 years, but before that I lived 12 years in North Yorkshire, England (Harrogate). I'd love to meet someone who has ties to England/Scotland/Wal es so we could explore that beautiful island together! I love nearly-extreme adventures and go to the gym daily to keep fit enough to continue doing them. The person who will want to go out with me will also be addicted to adventure - new places, new experiences and wants someone special to share it with. I've been to Israel, Australia, NZ, Slovenia, France, Germany, Spain, Denmark, The Netherlands, Belgium, Italy, Greece, The Galapagos, Ecuador, Belize, Mexico and probably many more I've forgotten. I've climbed Kili, Mt. Whitney, Pike's Peak, 4 volcanoes in Italy including Mt Etna, hiked rim-to-rim Grand Canyon. I've kayaked/rafted the Colorado, Tuolumne, Soca, Galapagos, Mojo and Tully rivers. Family is important to me as I moved to SoCal to be near my daughter, son-in-law and 3 grandchildren. I am retired from Aero Engineering, but continue to work part-time for a start-up company to keep my mental skills sharp and to help build this new company. My latest hobby is taking automotive technology classes to refresh my skills to refinish a 1960's vintage Morgan (I haven't bought it yet, but the search will be fun!)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!