Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

artsygal010A80 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 55 years old from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/13/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello and Thank You for taking the time to peek at my profile Me Well, Let's see.... I am a Very Kind, Caring, Passionate, Intelligent, and Thoughtful Lady whom Loves Laughing, Meeting New People and Learning/ Doing New Things. I spend my free time with those whom are Dearest to me...My Family, Friends, and hopefully sometime Soon...YOU! It matters not WHAT we do when we are together, but if you twist my arm, I would tell you my Personal Favourites are Movies...Indies are a PLUS, Cultural / Artistic / World Events, traveling, watching The Lakers, having thoughtful conversations during a walk, enjoying a lot of laughter together, playing, reveling in a beautiful day outside, spending time at the beach, or snuggling side by side reading, listening to music, etc., etc., etc..... I'm also quite open to embracing some new "hobbies" such as gardening, and anything else Intriguing/ Challenging..... Perhaps chess? Do you enjoy any of these things....or something Else that would be New and Exciting? If YES, I'd very much enjoy hearing from you! I wish you ALL the Best with your Search!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!