Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

zack224 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 29 years old from Chesapeake, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/10/2012
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Right off the bat I must tell you that I already have 2 girls in my life and those 2 girls are my daughters. I am a full time single dad. Yes I have custody of my girls. Now that I got that out of the way I can tell you that I am a fun loving and just a pretty chill and relaxed guy. I am a big talker and would love someone who can talk as much as me and keep up with me no matter where the conversation goes. People have said I am funny and I am always up for a good laugh. Seeing my kids happy everyday makes me feel special and really happy. I am not here to meet someone to be a mom right away just to fill that hole and that is just unfair to anyone. I am very sweet and romantic and have a huge heart. I want a partner who is laid back and can roll with what life throws out. I am just looking for someone I can talk to, spend time with and enjoy what life brings together. I am stable and have a career in the government contracting business, and I am finally able to go back to school for my electrical engineering degree. life is to short and if you don't stop and take a minute for yourself it will pass you by. The one thing I'm missing is someone special to stop with me and share life together. If you want to know more please feel free to ask I am an open book.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!