Loading

Be2geda Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 49 years old from Leduc, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/3/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 4" (193 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Its kinda funny now that I have gotten around to filling this out, my mind is blank. Born and raised in Canada. Life has turned out quite different from what I expected. But I guess that's why they say it has to be lived to be experienced. I went to Richmond Hill High School, and one year to Western with dreams of pursing a career in Cinematography. Born to Canadian Parents first generation will probably relate, got inspired and motivated into the job by my father who is now late My education took me around North America. I think I actually enjoyed the English literature and writing classes more than the art class In the 25 years I have walked this planet all I can say is its been interesting in the very least. Enjoy every moment and really try to keep a positive outlook on life. Things will happen that you may not like or expect or want, but the real determining factor will be how you deal with it. Lets face it we are all humans and we will face failure and disapointment. You only fail when ya give up inside. Success will be the end result of holding onto your dream, and learning from our mistakes. I have a quick wit and always have fast remarks filled with humor and a touch of smartness if needed!!!! I wear my heart on my sleeve and would give you the shirt off my back. I have the time to spend with the right woman and would expect the same ,I have so much love in my heart to give that someone special woman I don't mind relocating for a true love. Currently I'm working on my Production studio. And I'm always on the look out for the special person who will one day be in my life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!