Loading

picasso03 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 50 years old from Portland, ME
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/8/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Most people describe me as enjoyable, caring, honest, sincere, and fun to be around. If you're a good ol' country girl, it probably isn't a good match. I'm part of the city and the city is part of me. I love city life and especially Portland. I seek out the sublime. I enjoy the subtles in life. I don't claim to be reaching any great heights intellectually, but I am looking for someone with a who likes to discuss and has some understanding of history, art, culture, literature, etc. I've also been described as funny. I'm likely to be walking down the side of the road that doesn't have a sidewalk, or perhaps, in the street. This is really more of a metaphor, although it did do it recently for real. I enjoy laughing (who doesn't). I like having fun wherever I go and whatever I'm doing. I like plays, musicals, concerts. I can enjoy "manly" things like sports, fishin', mountain biking, but also am able to talk about relationships and all its infinite complexities. Not really into rock concerts although it's been a long time since I've been to one. I'd definitly go to one if it came about. I also like classical music although it can be a snoozer. I really like biking, hiking, and swimming. I enjoy reading and discussing books, although I do have to pick up one more than I care to admit! I like talking about art, nature, animals, science, and anything else going on. Mostly I enjoy making new friends and meeting with old friends.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!