Loading

dlcscience Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 50 years old from Reisterstown, MD
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 12/26/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am pretty laid back and easy going. I tend see the good in people when I meet them. I am also a little old fashioned, and do not mind having a man hold the door for me. I enjoy being able to have intellectual conversations and also have fun. I love nature and exploring parks and the outdoors as well as going to museums or the theater. I also enjoy a good board game once in a while. I have also recently taken up swing dancing and am actually getting pretty good. It is a lot of fun! So, why am I on a dating site? I am finally officially divorced. I know it is a cliche, but I am ready to start the next chapter in my life. I am looking for someone who would like to share this journey with me. When people first meet me, they often think I am pretty serious, but once they get to know me, they find out I have quite an interesting sense of humor! I love my job teaching science. Where else can I blow things up, set things on fire, and get paid for it! But seriously, I love inspiring kids to become interested in the sciences. It is very rewarding. So, what am I looking for? Someone who I can have fun trying new things with, but also have an intellectual conversation with. Someone who is just as happy snuggling on the couch watching a movie as going out on the town. And also someone who values family. I have two grown children, and they mean the world to me. Most importantly though, I am looking for someone who realizes that relationships are built on love and mutual respect. So if you are looking for similar things, I hope to hear from you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!