Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

WildGravity Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Winston Salem, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/10/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

New here, so this is a work in progress. Stay tuned. "[He] closed his eyes as children do in order that they may see in the resplendent night of their own imagination more stars than are visible in the firmament then he re-opened them, and stood motionless with amazement..." Aside from imprisonment bit, being the Count of Monte Cristo would've been amazing. I mention this because I am looking for stories, or rather for someone to make stories with. Real life stories, experiences, doings. I suppose I need to give a bit more, so here it is: Philosophical/belief s-centric version: most of what i've done has been guided by one of two primary principles (or both) - 1) leave the world a better place than i've found it 2) explore. These are by no means mutually exclusive, but some pursuits fit into one better than the other. 2 can lead to 1, and attempts at 1 can lead to 2. 1and 2 both lead to 3) make myself a better person. I'm not flawless in any of these pursuits, nor do I shun activities that don't fit neatly. make sense? The more free-flowing version: I enjoy the following things: passport stamps, palindromes, photography, alliterations. Things I aspire to: spontaneity, humor, and delicious cheese. Beverages of choice: coffee (black), tea, beer, wine (red > white), Scotch. I think the following people probably don't get enough credit for being geniuses: David Bowie, Ghandi, H-C Bresson, Dr. Seuss, and Christopher Walken. I love having my back scratched. I love my family.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!