Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »


mrl24501E Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 22 years old from College Park, MD
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 10/11/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have a tendency to talk to strangers and I like to keep life interesting by living with an air of randomosity. I also study Government and Politics and also International Development and Conflict Management. Outside academia, I enjoy meeting new people, getting outside, traveling, spending time with friends, and having new experiences. I have a loving, compassionate, and loyal disposition but at the same time I'm a free-spirited independent. I can be sarcastic and I definitely speak my mind. I love to conversate and think that I have a sense of humor (if anything, at least I think I'm funny.) And I honestly laugh at myself all the time... its embarrassing. That being said, I believe being able to laugh at yourself is one of the best things a person can do. I'd like to find a special someone who will be my partner in crime and take on the world with me. Someone who isn't afraid to be silly and have fun, yet also have stimulating and intellectual conversations perhaps in the middle of the night. I'm a true romantic at heart and would love to meet someone similar, even for just friendship purposes.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!