Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Smiling at how difficult it is to take a…

Loading

Dawn0147 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 57 years old from Holderness, NH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/18/2012
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am intelligent, outgoing, artistic, physically active, and somewhat shy if I don't know you. My humor is quick and witty, and sometimes dry. I have an eclectic mix of interests and have spent a good number of years being a mother so I am very open to trying new things and going to new places. I went on a 4,000 mile road trip with a purpose 2 years ago, it was wonderful! (Attended my son's wedding in Montana and visited my brother in Oklahoma) Summer goals include visiting the Bar Harbor area of Maine as well as Acadia, a few hikes in the White Mountains, and a concert or two. I have been enjoying a bit of genealogical research and the history that I have been uncovering. My ancestral roots run deep in this country so I carry with that an appreciation and a sense of pride that comes from my families contributions. I care about humanity and strive to be more socially aware particularly in a world that seems to be struggling and trying to redefine itself. I would list my interests and talents, but they are too many. I realize that sounds a bit arrogant, but I am not. I have successfully striven to learn and grow over the years and happy that it continues! Oh....did I mention that I like Yoga?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!