Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Humormaven Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 52 years old from Allentown, PA
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/27/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Even though I can't tell a joke, I love to laugh and I do find much of life amusing. Teaching gives me great pleasure. The kids keep me entertained, and I learn from them all the time. Working with them and doing yoga several times a week keeps me energetic. I love taking walks with friends through some of the picturesque parks. I enjoy going out, to theatre, to movies, to dinners - near or far. My tastes run highbrow and lowbrow. I'm sorry to have missed The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel but enjoyed seeing BRAVE - I've been turned onto the joys of animation. The Marx Brothers still make me laugh and I can recite some of the famous lines from Monty Python sketches. My favorite conversations can be on nearly any topic as long as I'm truly connecting with the other person. Animals and children are wonderful to be around, and I'm happy to meet men with kids, dogs, cats, and any reasonable domestic pets. For 11 years I loved my great 3-legged pooch and a cranky cat. I'm between animals at the moment but I look forward to getting another dog. I miss the fun and the company of my dog - the cat was sort of the dog's pet.... If you would like to find out more about me, then send me a note!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!