Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

In Poland

Loading

hamudi1982 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 32 years old from North York, Canada
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 8/30/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Online dating can be classified like an assorted box of chocolates, you know the type you keep biting through until you find the one. Take what you want from that statement, this isn't meant for everyone. On a side note, I'm also addicted to chocolates, but please don’t confuse my interpretation of online dating with women and chocolates, I’m addicted to chocolates :) Who am I? In short, I’m an out-going, open minded person, sociable (but not cooky ), with a good head on my shoulder. With a big heart that loves to help others. I can be silly, but also be serious when needed. There is no need to be serious all the time. Also a hopeless romantic and an animal lover. I like being active and playing sports, I would describe myself as athletic due to playing a lot of sports competitively over the years such as volleyball, soccer, basketball, baseball, football and hockey (Don't worry sports and gym isn't a 24-7 kind of deal). Cooking is my specialty but I’m definitely looking for a baking partner (I have no patience to bake so I never put the effort), we would make a great ninja team! ha.....relax, you don't have to know how to bake. If you’d like to know more Say “hello” but put the effort please a "hey how are you?" won't get us any where, thanks!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!