8/17/2012

Loading

Waterfallsjj Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 56 years old from Hackensack, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/3/2012
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Creative, intelligent, well educated individual who enjoys good conversation, likes people around and is by nature, extremely sociable. In the little spare time that I have I cuddle with my children, read like a fiend, and write. I have published articles on Art and Politics and am working on a novel which deals with the subtle occurence of institutiional anti-semitism and hatred we all see in our world. But, the stories are so subtle, one would rarely see the message as it is. Evem though I deal with serious issues and the art of execution, I am not at all without humor. I am capable of putting work aside and getting silly, laughing alot with peiple with whom I feel like myself. This is a very important consideration when spending time with people, i.e, my children, family and friends. Tired of working in isolation. Today I realized I need to balance writing and people in my life. That's about it for now. There is so much more to say. Looking for the right person.. On a given day my life and writing reflect my experience in law and influenced greatly by my work at the Phd. level in Clinical Psychology and at the Master's level in Cllinical Counseling. If you care to reach me, please do so.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!