Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »



S55F3 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 67 years old from Bryn Mawr, PA
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 12/8/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a sincere, genuine and fun-loving woman who values honesty and integrity Health and fitness are a part of my everyday and, I have more than a passing interest in nutrition. By trade, I work in Human Services. I am self-employed. My haunts are many: the Philly Orchestra, Dance Celebration, The Art Museum, World Cafe Live, Indie Films and fun restaurants, like Cuba Libre, to name a few. I am a fair weather tennis player and have recently re-discovered golf, which I use to play as a kid. I am divorced and have also been single again after a LTR. I have learned so much and, I am surprised by how thrilled I am to have this opportunity to begin anew. While I do not have kids , I have recently lost my Standard Poodle of 13 1/2 years (last April). We were best buddies and enjoyed huge fun together. I expect to have another by the end of this winter. They are just tooo much joy! I am looking for a trustworthy, conscious (of self and other), loving, and accomplished man, who values honest and healthy living, good listening and who enjoys fun in all sorts of venues...the city, nature, being quiet, sharing who one is, travel and more. I am grateful to be who I am. To be an American, to see beauty in almost everyone I meet and to have this opportunity to be alive now. I care about trying to make this world a better place, in many and frequent small ways. I would look forward to hearing from you in the form of an e-mail, if you feel some resonance to this profile. Thanks! photos without dates are two years old and I look the same.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!