Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Alina54 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 24 years old from Shreveport, LA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/21/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi, my name is Alina, but most people call me Ali. I grew up in St. Petersburg, Russia and moved to the United States when I was in middle school. Yes, I am still fluent in Russian and yes, I go back to visit friends and family every couple of years. I think I am very lucky to have experienced everything from going to an opera or a ballet in Russian Palaces to tailgating at the Death Valley for football season. In general, I love to travel. I have been to European counties, Caribbean beaches, Israel, and planning to be in Nepal, China, or Japan next year. I would love it even more if I could have more friends that would come with me. So if you are an adventurer, you need to definitely let me know! I graduated from LSU GEAUX Tigers! I played college tennis… but don’t worry, I was mostly an alternate. Unfortunately I don’t have the super-athlete genes that are required to be competitive at that level. Nevertheless, I had a blast and I met some of my best friends involved in college athletics. I also served as a student representative on the LSU Board of Supervisors, which is the governing body of all of the LSU system schools. Basically, a student body present is voted in by the other student body presidents of the LSU schools to serve… and my biggest disappointment was that we didn’t win the football championship that year – my biggest vendetta against Nick Saban. I was also on the debate team. I loved that too and at one point contemplated law school. For all of you jokesters out there, I have already heard the “so were you a master-debater?” joke, spear me from hearing it again please! Currently, I am working as a CPA in Louisiana for a big regional firm. It’s pretty great except for tax season... during which it’s insanely difficult to have a life. When I’m not at work I am either with friends/family or at the gym/running. I am running my first half marathon January 2014 at Disney Land and I’m planning on running The Great Wall of China marathon later that year. As you can tell, I lead a pretty healthy life style, but don’t be fooled… I’m a sucker for sweets and staying in with a book or some bad TV. I’m looking for someone funny, smart, and kind. Preferably good-looking… but that’s in the eye of the beholder ☺ I am a fan of guys who are ambitious and educated. I’m a news junkie... so hopefully you like history and keep up current events. With that said, I’m open minded and I would love to meet someone new whether it is a friend or possibly something more

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!