Loading

asn565 Offline

  • Separated, Man seeking a Woman
  • 49 years old from Mt Washington, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/16/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Restaurant/Food…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Well this is a tough one to answer. Like most people, it is hard to sum up all the different facets and characteristics that make up one's personality, but I'll give it a shot. Family and friends tell me I'm charming and funny. I'm a good story teller, and at this point in my life, I've got quite a few to tell -- but that'll have to wait for the right time. I don't crave to be the center of attention. I like to laugh the show Arrested Development tickled my funny bone , so that's my kind of humor, not slapstick. I like movies that involve a plot that could be plausible versus 100million in special effects that I lose interest in in five minutes. I golf, but I'm not obsessed with it, I'm a Phil guy, not Tiger. I like football Sundays, I would like to say I like to say that I like hiking and running, but in reality... maybe I just need someone to do that with. I've spent half my adult life in the restaurant business so I've had plenty of time in kitchens and I enjoy cooking...but I like eating more. I like dogs, I lost my Australian Cattle dog, Dixie, last year after 16 years ( still sad) , but think I'm getting ready for another. I'm sure there's more to me, but I'm moving on to the next category, so hopefully I've said enough to pique your interest.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!