127408693 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 57 years old from Orono, MN
  • Logged in: 18 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/2/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I love to live a big life with people I love. I am very much a person who likes to imagine all the possibilities and then make things happen. I really like to pack things in and never take a business trip that is all business. I love to explore and find things that amaze and delight me. There are so many things I'm madly in love with and most of them I get to enjoy on a regular basis: family, travel, cooking, entertaining, business. I never save the “good stuff” for a special occasion since there is no day more special than today. I'm always up for an adventure but I also like to curl up and chat, and really listen. I am from New York and have lived in Rhode Island, Paris, and now Minnesota. I'm glad I raised my kids here and have loved to come home to a simpler life on the lake. Even though I grew up as a New Yorker and love big cities, I also love to camp, hike, and fly fish. I want someone who is intellectually stimulating and emotionally connected. A college degree, at a minimum, is a must. I want someone to play with me, travel, take risks and really enjoy life. I want someone who shares my desire for affection and intimacy. I don't need someone to take care of me and yet I greatly appreciate someone's desire to do so. I'm happiest when I'm in an important, committed relationship. I want a man to choose me, desire me, cherish me and put me first -but I don't expect or need to be together all the time. I am generous in love and life and want the same from my man. But in the meantime, I'm enjoying the journey.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!