Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

bikerchick8095 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 46 years old from Houston, TX
  • Logged in: 4 hours ago
  • Last Update: 11/4/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello! My name is Jessica and im originally from London, England. I am a pretty relaxed and easygoing girl, willing to try anything. I enjoy laughing, relaxing with friends, dancing and not taking life too seriously. Life is way too short for that. My family and friends mean the world to me. I consider myself to be kind and charitable - a virtue I try to instill with my kids. I'm looking for someone to share my life with. To relax with on a sunday morning with strong coffee, reading the papers in bed. I have lots of lovely friends but I'm missing someone special to share all the good (and bad) times with. I enjoy finding out what makes people tick, I'm a great listener and value doing simple things round Houston, like walking and exploring new neighborhoods. I have a totally cool job as an engineer building pipelines offshore. On my weekends, I am a mad keen cyclist and enjoy working out. Saying that I also enjoy growing roots on the sofa with a beer or relaxing with good friends. I am really looking or someone who is kind and fun - someone who is up for exploring the city with me. I can be a little goofy - maybe its my english sense of humor. And yes, I do have an accent !!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!