Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


myriam08 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 56 years old from W Bloomfield, MI
  • Logged in: 44 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/24/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Let's start at the beginning I was born in Casablanca Morocco and move to Montreal in 1965. Even though I left when I was very young and it is still how I was raised in who I am. Raised in Montreal went to university got married had children moved around a little bit and ended up in Michigan. Enjoying life has become very important life is way too short to waste it. I love to laugh and smile. I have two boys one lives with me and the other has his own pace but is very present in our lives. I am most proud of how I raise my boys and what I have done with my life since the divorce I love to go for walks I am equally comfortable going out for dinner as well as making dinner together having friends over going to the beach picnics and long walks long conversations about everything and nothing as well as long as it's honest. I love traveling and exploring new places, learning from other cultures. I am a compassionate and kind person, a good listener. Keeping my word is very important to me. Honesty and being faithful our key characteristics in the right person as well as compromising of course not one's values. Family and friends are very important and the right person would want to be part of it as well as include me in their circle at the right time. It is important to learn from each other. I am most grateful for my boys family and friends. There is definite room in my life and heart for the right person. Reinventing myself to some degree was important to me after the divorce. I now work in a nonprofit organization as activities director and absolutely love it. How wonderful it is to go in there what day feeling that I am making a difference in someone's life as well as my is now trying to enjoy life and laughter I enjoyed coffee and good conversation travel site see kayaking cooking dining out movies museums concerts antique shopping quite quaint restaurant going up north sitting in front of fireplace going for a long walk early in the morning when I was quiet.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!