Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

itistimeforus Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 54 years old from Lantana, FL
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 9/25/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

First, Let me ask you a question ? : If I was to write that I was divorced would that have been a good way to start communicating with Honest ? Wanted you need to know that I have Definitely moved on and hopefully it shows you that I am real. OK? NOW Hello, I'm a fun loving man who enjoys the company of a woman that can express her affection through touch and communication . I have 2 adult children, ones a daugther 28 and a son 26 both live in Arizonia. I am from New York, but have lived in Florida for 23 years. When I first came to Florida I lived on the west coast ( Palm Harbor ) and moved over to the east coast 7 years ago to be closer to my Parents. The things that I enjoy are: Dancing, Music, Concerts,Horseback Riding, Traveling, The Sun & and Water, Boating, Fishing, Water Parks. Indoors things like: Movies, Bowling, Playing Chess and good conversation,and more but I'll leave that for when we meet.! I am presently going through a divorce and it should be over soon so I'm not looking to jump into another love relationship,but I'm looking for a Friend and I mean a Friend to enjoy what life has to offer. If you feel that you would enjoy the things that I mentioned and anything else you would enjoy I would be willing to try anything at least once or possible more. Contact me or let me know your interested and lets see were it goes. PS By the way the goatee is gone. Clean shaven

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!