Loading

NewToLA34ED Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 48 years old from Hollywood, CA
  • Logged in: 48 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/4/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I feel like I am unable to describe myself well in a short paragraph but let's give this a try. I am a very outgoing and spontaneous person who enjoys everyday for the most. I run a successful business that allows me the freedom to not only travel all over the country and the world, but also not confined to a 9-5 schedule..On weekends I am typically camping along the coast in my Airstream or seeing a concert or hanging with friends. I love nothing more than trying new restaurants and kicking my feet up over drinks after a long day, but not opposed to chilling out at the loft and listening to some vinyl on my stereo ( high end audio geek alert ). Confidence and humor are important to me and a good sense of one self is key, I am secure with who I am and where my life is and like to surround myself with people who feel the same. Some of my favorite bands/musicians are Jerry Garcia, Smashing Pumpkins, U2, Radiohead, DMB and the Avett Brothers to name a few. I also love to go mountain biking and gallery openings and shoot and collect photography with a passion. I don't have or carry a lot of baggage and try my best to be drama free and take every day as it comes. I enjoy nice places and nice things but thats not to say you won't find me in a t-shirt and shorts sitting on the beach playing my guitar. If you are up to having a great time, good company, travel and exploring new places hit me up and lets see where it goes.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!