Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


UltraMax76 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 39 years old from Columbia, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/22/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

If you have not figured it out yet by my title, my name is Max. I am a Senior Program Director at a Health and Wellness Club.I focus on creating programs for kids, adults and seniors in all areas. Everyday is a something different and I can honestly say I am never bored at work. I may seem reserved or serious when you first meet me, but I have been told I am a softy with a big heart and can be freaking hilarious. Not my words but others  If you love dogs, you will score big points. If you don't love dogs, you're probably not the right person for me. I am the proud father of a 7 year old Siberian Husky, which I have had since he was 9 weeks old. He's very furry, so I do know my way around a vacuum. I am very active with my dog, so we do a lot of exercising together outdoors. I'm sure he would allow you to tag along if you are interested and can keep up. I do like the typical "guy" movies, but you WILL be able to drag me to a chick flick at times. I will have to put on a show and pretend to go kicking and screaming, but that’s only if others are around. I am a romantic at heart. I do consider myself family-oriented and would like to get married and have children one day. (If you have kids already, that's cool too.) My family is a pretty close-knit family, even with most of them living in Florida so I do try to visit as much as possible. I am especially close with my baby sister and talk to her often. I say baby because she is 14 yrs. younger so I still watch out for her. When it comes to food I like to be adventures and try new things. I am not a picky eater but I also know how to use the stove and oven at home. The microwave is pretty easy too. I tend to be easy going and try not to stress out to much about the little things. Just looking for that special person to share any and all upcoming adventures with.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!