Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


chicagofun Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 50 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: 7 hours ago
  • Last Update: 9/27/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 6" (168 cm)
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I have lived in Chicago for almost three years and am looking to meet new people and hopefully someone special. I am easy going and fun, outgoing, independent and happy and I still like being treated like a woman. I like and appreciate the differences between men and women. I like politics, movies -old and new, sports- yes I like sports! Twins, Bulls, Cubs & Hawks. Yes, I admit it, the Vikings, and have never been and probably never will be a Bears fan. I hope that is not a deal breaker!! I also love golf watching and playing. I am adventurous and curious. I am a hard working dedicated professional and I like to dedicate myself just as much to having fun as I do to my career. My friends confide in me and laugh with and sometimes at me! They tell me I am kind, funny and warm. I love running and working out, great food...whether a hole in the wall or fine dining. I am chatty and interested in what you have to say as well. I am in love with being Jewish, and have spent quite a bit of time studying our history and customs. I am knowledgeable but not the most observant. I like a man who is independent but still likes my company and sense of humor. I am looking for an honest man who will share his life with me and vice versa, someone I can count on. I like someone who challenges me and makes me better for it. I like smart, interesting confident men who make me laugh.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!