Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

bprintz Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 25 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 35 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 2/9/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I originally grew up in NJ, and went to school on Long Island- but after finishing College I moved to an area of the city I've always liked, the Upper West Side, and I'm loving it! Though I still like to come out and visit my family-alternating between NJ and West Hampton. I'm from a tight knit family which is important to me. I like going to the gym, I strive for everyday but sometimes fall short because of work. I also like cycling (Yes, I even have the full on Spandex suit). Health is really important to me, so someone who likes working out would be great- keep each others motivation up. That being said I like to try to keep a balance, given I work a lot and have a hectic work schedule so I go out every week to dinner, rooftop bars for the view and whiskey, and meatpacking for the music. I'm a hands on guy so anything I'm passionate about I eventually try to learn to do myself- so I've become a pretty good cook if I do say so myself- my specialty is stir fry ( but please don't make me clean up the mess). I love music, So DJing is one of my hobbies- you can sometimes catch me playing on Bell BLVD in Queens. I work in the film industry- so I like movies a lot. Favorites are classics like Monty python, Godfather, and most recently Great Gatsby. I'm looking for a girl whose ambitious, dependable, and active. I'd love someone to go to movies with, as well as check out NYC nightlife. Someone who tries to balance work life with going out. I'd love someone who can show me new things, interests as well as explore and try new things together. I like short spontaneous trips ( even if its last minute plans to go to the hamptons for weekend) as well as traveling out of country ( ie: I love visiting my family in Israel) and exposing myself to new cultures and I'd love to have someone with the same sense of adventure and excitement about life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!