Loading

Chaos12001 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from West Palm Beach, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/23/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am back in South Florida after an almost 3 year hiatus in Alabama for work after graduating from FAU with a degree in Mechanical Engineering. I love my job and what I do, and am so glad to be back home. I'm doing my best to make up for lost time with my friends and beach! I'm a very athletic person, I've played soccer and softball for most of my life (still play on adult leagues) and am currently starting to train for my biggest challenge yet, my first triathlon. Being active is incredibly important to me, so I'd like to meet someone who feels the same way. I really like to challenge myself physically, and it would be fun to find someone who feels the same way. Don't get me wrong, I don't spend hours in a gym, but I do keep fit, play on sports leagues, enjoy running and am a certified scuba diver. Diving is something I fell in love with the years before I moved to Alabama. I can't wait to get back in the water. I love trying new things, I was on a golf team in Alabama with some work buddies, and even did some hunting (I'm not afraid of getting dirty)! But now that I'm back home I think that I'll lock up my shotgun and stick to hunting lobster with my speargun. Bikinis are more comfortable than head-to-toe camo anyway. Traveling is another passion of mine and I recently took a road trip with a few friends to upstate New York and into Canada for some camping and hiking as well as the CN Tower Edge Walk in Toronto. I took another trip with a friend to explore several state parks in the US and have also been to Europe and all over the Caribbean. We're trying to plan an epic trip to Oktoberfest, but in the mean time I'm not above a road trip to Orlando or Atlanta either. I'm just trying to see as much of this huge world as I can while I'm here. I feel like I can honestly say I'll try anything once. I consider myself a loyal person, and my family and friendships are important to me. I like to think I'm dependable and want my friends to feel that way too. I am still very close with people from childhood and college. I'm definitely an outgoing person and love meeting new people as often as possible, trying new restaurants and bars with my friends. I'm hoping to meet someone who is active, athletic, likes watching and playing sports (Go Dolphins!), traveling, trying new things and isn't lazy. I realize internet dating sites are a shot in the dark, but you never know! Let's go do something fun!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!