Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

127439191 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 34 years old from Barre, VT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/20/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

You'll almost always see me with a smile on my face. I will do almost anything to put a smile on my friends faces. I love working with kids and young adults and am in college to finish my degree. I was raised to treat people as you want to be treated, to not judge a book by it's cover, I look for many of the same qualities in my partner. Being able to carry on a good conversation is so important in any relationship. I grew up in Vermont, but I have been privilaged enough to travel all over the world. NYC/ DC/ Rome are my 3 favorite cities but I have to admit as much as I love the culture and atmosphere of a city, I do love to go home to the tranquility of the country. There's something to be said for the great conversations that occur sitting around a campfire or staring up at the star filled sky. But I do love to play tourist experience all that a city/counrty has to offer. I love sports and the Celtics, movies and music all kinds. I love to go out and have fun with a group, or just a nice dinner and a movie. I also enjoy staying in and cook a great meal with someone than cuddle up on the couch and watch a movie together. I will try anything once. Now what I am looking for, well that I am not really sure of except I want something different than I have always had, which I guess we all ultimately want otherwise we wouldn't be on here. If I sound interesting enough feel free to drop me a line.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!