ckap18 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 24 years old from Phila, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/26/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm a nice and sweet Jewish girl with enough sass and a sense of humor to keep you on your feet...I love having a good time and being with friends. I'm a big football fan, making my Sundays increasingly exciting and stressful once the season starts. It should be said that I won one of my fantasy leagues this past year...so I actually know a little bit about what I'm talking about! I'm a Boston sports fan first, but have also grown to love Baltimore and Philadelphia teams. Weekend/free time activities can range from grabbing drinks with a friend, to taking my dog on a run to the local dog park, to just having a relaxing night with my Netflix account. I love to laugh, don't take myself too seriously, and I love being around anyone who can make me smile! Overall I'm a casual, caring, fun, and charmingly dorky individual. I'm loyal and always looking out for others, and I got the nickname "mom" my freshman year of college. Family is extremely important to me, and I'm looking to find someone who also values a somewhat dysfunctional, but always entertaining family. I'm hoping to find that someone who I can be myself around and have an amazing time while together...and if you don't mind the fact that the first thing I do when I get home is change out of work clothes into sweatpants, that is definitely an added plus :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!