Loading

ShoFlower Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 29 years old from North York, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/14/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I moved here to Toronto in July and am finally settled in. I was born in Montreal, but grew up in Florida. I have lived in several other cities throughout North America as well. Please feel free to ask if you want to know where:) I am very friendly, outgoing, and easy to talk to. I am also a very perceptive and observant person I absolutely love trying new things and am very open minded. I love being spontaneous and adventurous when the opportunity arises, but also enjoy my quiet time. I love animals especially dogs and I love to travel. I went travelling overseas this past summer for the first time, and it was an absolutely amazing experience. I also enjoy music (I play the piano and a bit of violin) the outdoors, warm weather, hiking, yoga, sunshine, meeting new people, hanging out with close friends, deep philosophical conversations, good food, some sports, ....the list can go on!! Also, I am a big people watcher and this big city makes it extremely interesting=) I am an independent woman and have a love for life. I refuse to let the hardships of life bring me down. Life is like a roller coaster ride, full of ups and downs, but we all learn from those downs and in the end we come out stronger.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!