Loading

127468522 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 55 years old from Milwaukee, WI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/4/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

When there is a connection it's a wonderful thing.Live music, music festivals, checking out restaurants, exploring the heck out of a city or a small town are just some of my ways of spending my time. I look forward to planning my next trip. It's great to go with friends, or even alone, but I hope to find a special guy who enjoys taking trips off the beaten path, likes to visit other countries or explore close to home. I have a wide array of music that I listen to. It's important for me to stay (or at times, get back in...) shape. I want to be healthy as I get older... not a fun thought, but it's so important to do what I can to make a healthy life so I can get all I can out of life. I like to go hang out, or go out. I love to dance, albeit not great, I just want to have fun with it. I believe that we all make our own life and have to make our own happiness that is best combined with two. I'm leaning left, so if you are a clearly opposed to that we might get into a few heated discussions. I have two great kids who are in their 20’s and who I consider two amazing people who are my legacy. I’m a proud Mom! I find the joy in the small things love flowers in gardens, sunflowers are my favorite, getting out and hiking, going to the lakes. Not a fan of winter, although when I have the opportunity to, I love to snowmobile. I live in a neighborhood where I can walk to many places, I'd rather walk than drive if possible!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!