Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

DenaLaExplora Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 24 years old from Orange, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/5/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I was born and raised in the Chicago area. I lived in SF for a year doing Cancer research, and now I'm getting a masters in Genetic Counseling at UC Irvine. I am extremely adventurous and love getting down and dirty. I studied biology, and have lived in the Amazon Rainforest, the Galapagos Islands, the Andes, and other areas. I started a charity in Ecuador, so I go back to visit when I can. I am a singer and have been singing and performing all of my life- (I was going to go into Musical Theater, but decided on Biology instead????). I also worked in a genetic sequencing lab for 3 years. I speak almost fluent Spanish and American Sign Language. I also modeled and promoted for Bacardi products as a side job and was a barista and bartender, so I know my stimulants and depressants. -) As you can see, I'm kind of all over the place when it comes to interests, and I love people who can keep up with me intellectually, socially, and in other ways. :-) I love exotic plants and animals, and am a photographer. I enjoy standup and sketch comedy, and LOVE a guy who can make me laugh without even trying. And I only skimmed the surface... I'm looking for a nice Jewish boy. Know any?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!