Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

warmclassy Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 72 years old from Great Neck, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/11/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Am warm and affectionate, like helping the less fortunate, kind, pleasant, fit and versatile. Am an Ivy League graduate, love New York City and all it has to offer. Enjoy music, especially oldies (no rap or specifically classical) and ballroom dancing. Also enjoy fine restaurants, but diners are great, too. Enjoy cooking, when there is enough time to shop and plan in advance. Do not especially like watching sports on TV, but tennis matches and ice skating are fine. My partner can watch as much as he wants, as long as I have my own activities to pursue. I try to stress a healthy diet and way of life. Am a great communicator and would prefer being with someone else who enjoys intelligent conversation. Enjoy togetherness, holding hands, closeness but also value space. Most important qualities I need from a man.....have good character, be easy-going, affectionate, accepting, positive thinker, emotionally stable....a giver as well as a taker. No couch potatoes, please! Have your own interests and be supportive of mine. Enjoy life and value every day. Spent most of my life in the corporate world am now a professional entertainer. Enjoy beautiful scenery, museums, short local trips, don't consider "travel" as a life's goal! I have one cat, who is a great companion. Like dressing well. No pen-pals, please. If you genuinely want to meet a partner with whom to enjoy life to the fullest, I can't wait to meet you!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!