Loading

ShelleyGrace Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 58 years old from Stamford, CT
  • Logged in: 57 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/26/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
(not answered yet)
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Its a little bit about physical attraction, a few common interests, common life goals and values, but ultimately its about connection, an ability to relate, two people that can just be together, for long periods of time, comfortable with each other, trust each other, accepting of all our imperfections and feel perfect about it, that can confide in each other, depend on each other, talk easily, laugh often, be a crash pad after something just didnt go quite right that day, can say wow he really gets me, and to love and be loved. I dont really have a bunch of requirements of what Im looking for. Basically, you flirt or email, I check out your profile, your photos are decent, we have a common interest or two, and something you wrote in your profile appeals to me. Im pretty much sold, you will get an email back. With all that said, if youre still reading, here is a little bit about me. I am a calm, easy going, fun, fit, passionate, compassionate, nurturing and spiritual woman. I feel 25, but with emotional maturity. I have a small circle of family and friends. I like going out, am open to doing different things, sharing experiences but I am more at ease one on one or in small groups. I also enjoy down time just hanging out together.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!