Loading

127477618 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 24 years old from University Pl, WA
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/12/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm in in the process of purchasing a home. I love the idea of being able to leave on a moments notice, just locking the door, and not having to worry about the little things. Personally, I rather walk around with the passport instead of a drivers license. While my job does take up a good chunk of time, full of meetings, calls, strange hours, and some times explosions, Im always down for a small adventure if there's no time for a bigger one. From a random dive bar, to an underwater cave, to ancient cities in the Middle East...anything sounds cool to me. I was lucky enough to grow up hving a lot provided for me. I was able to see the benefits of having an education. I work pretty hard and favor education, with the hopes I will achieve financial freedom so I can do what I want with who I want to. that last part about the "who" is why I am on this site. I've had my fair share of "flings", and it has been nothing but fun, but deep down I think I hope someone reading this is the one that can pull me out of that. I'm a firm believer in it doesn't matter what your doing, but who your doing it with. I enjoy outdoor stuff (especially car camping and kyak stuff) when it's warm I love to party. I never like weekends goin by without anything happening. I dislike girls that say they are honest and blunt, but really are not Say they "want to travel" but then never try new foods Have the gym listed as an interest, and obviously don't go As for me: bachloers degree in journalism , int. reporting (so I'm a good listener) I'm an officer in the military Strong family background (parents still married) ambitious Not picky when it comes to food or movies Love music, playing that is

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!