Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

caringmax814 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Woman
  • 63 years old from Lansing, MI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/13/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

ThisI am a very active woman seeking a very active woman. My passions include outdoor activities, animals, social justice and being healthy and active. My pets are my family and my friends are very important to me. I want to travel and play. I enjoy politics and mine are left of center. Interests...hmmm...I have many: kayaking, biking, hiking, fine wine and great beer (preference for IPA). I am not a heavy drinker but enjoy social drinking with friends. What do I want in life: I want a partner who is capable of loving deeply and capable of true compassion and is very able to maintain an intimate connection. Communication is important to me. I consider myself to be a secular Jewish woman seeking the same or similar. I value personal connections. I love the arts and enjoy watching movies, going to theatre and eating ethnic food. It is important that my partner be in good physical shape. I am considered by my friends to be a loyal friend and fun to be with. Professionally I work as the executive director of a professioanl associaiton and teach policy in a nearby university. If you want to have fun, and if you are a caring person who values physical fitness and health please contact me and see where we can go.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!