Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Spring 2013

Loading

biddyfein Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 64 years old from Franklin, TN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/20/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I moved to Nashville a year ago from Boston.i am a retired nurse midwife(no home births-not a hippie since the late 60's-who was director of a large hospital practice until my move. Retirement was unexpected and a good story to tell over drinks. I have 2 children,both living here, and 5 grandchildren and a tattoo that would never be seen on a first date. i work out every day and have joined every Jewish group I can find. I love music of all kinds. I know a little more than average about Italian wine. I spend a fair amount of time wondering where all the single Jewish guys are. I was in a good and long standing relationship so dating is very new to me. Last time I dated on line didn't exist. I am shy at first but if there is chemistry I come to life. I need someone with a sense of humor. In any good relationship laughing at least once every day keeps you from taking yourself too seriously. I am now a hospice volunteer. I am a caregiver by nature. I would love to meet someone who wants a woman to share interests but am not looking for a mirror image of myself. Describing myself this way doesn't really capture who I am. I am a good companion and fun to be around. I can complement my partners interests and bring my own to a relationship. If your looking for a good friend who wants to get in for the long haul with the right person let me know. Casual dating is not for me

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!