Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

DMChiprut Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 29 years old from Cary, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/10/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Design/Visual &…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a creative person and love to write and draw. I am a story teller so I'm a big fan of table top role-playing games. I currently have a Degree in Computer Animation and I am finishing up my Certificate in Simulation and Game Design at Wake Tech. Currently, I am working on getting my Digital Media Company up and running, and releasing my first game for iPhone. I am a passionate person who feels deeply about everything I do. I love to read and love watching a good movie. I'm always thinking about and analyzing the world around me always trying to gain a deeper understanding of the world. I am an affectionate person who loves to cuddle and be close to those I care about. I love history and love to travel. I've been very lucky and had many opportunities to travel the world. I have been to Rome, Venice, Florence, Malta, Japan, Barcelona, Turkey, Greece, Southern France, and Monaco. My taste in music tends to stray more towards the oldies and classical works, I’m developing a taste for country though. Family and Friends are what is most important to me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!