Loading

YesReally0E43 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 43 years old from Monsey, NY
  • Logged in: 8 hours ago
  • Last Update: 8/18/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Modern Orthodox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Design/Visual &…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm sincere, open, honest, giving... Love to socialize, love to be home -or- go out, positive and enthusiastic, I have been told I am refined, easygoing and approachable. I'm very Libra-ish, balancing many facets. I enjoy being 'different' than most women you'll meet. I have a strong sense of humor and most of those closest to me are just like me this way... we laugh so hard. :) I find life to be so beautiful, fascinating, and... funny. Laughter is so important. Religiously, I'm a liberal mix of many worlds and no one religious box defines me. (I attended Yeshivas and my immediate family are religious.) Strong from within, intuitive, spiritual, traditional values, uninhibited nature, girliegirl ways I take care of myself and at the same time have my priorities in place and will most often put you first. :) My age on here is accurate and my photos are recent. I am very into health and fitness, have been told I look young. It could also be because I laugh so often. My kids are all grown up already and we are more like siblings we're very close. No scary stuff, no litigation, no hidden surprises. My life is 'all clear' for sharing with a wonderful man who understands me and recognizes my soul.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!