Loading

allyearSukkah Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from Fort Collins, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/16/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Trying to quit
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My life has, thank God, reached the point of cloudburst and is opening up daily new ways of contributing to my purpose in this world. Its a split purpose, I've realized, half of which is accountable for my own true joy, freedom, and optimal life experience. I don't think I'd know how to fulfill the first half of my purpose, without the life compass of the other half of it, which, is the worldly service in which I've known my niche for a while, progressing the animal rights movement.! I moved to Colorado a month ago and am loving it. People either love me or hate me, but I always take it as a compliment! Pals always tell me I'm real cheerful and optimistic. A believer in God's intentions to soon renew our world with righteousness, love, and miracles, my solid faith does helps me stay uplifted! I am hyper-active but rather than bouncing off the walls, I channel a good amount of my energy into smiling and interestingly- relaxing. Things I love: Camping, islands, musical healing, rain (one thing I miss in CO), compassion to animals, all sortza conversation, hiking, organic farming, Halloween and the Jewish holidays, snorkeling and diving, my family and pets, the shmaa, shamanism, people who love God and God's creatures, giving nicknames, true love!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!