Loading

127506493 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 40 years old from Hamilton, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/23/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Manufacturing/W…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am an intelligent, polite, friendly person who loves Nature and travel. I am 6'3" tall, 200 lbs, no piercings nor tattoos. My ideal match needs to have self-esteem, a pleasant disposition, and be comfortable in her own skin. I enjoy watching soccer and hockey. My favourite team in the NHL is the Chicago Blackhawks, but I'll also cheer on the Montreal Canadiens from time to time ) To give you some idea of my thinking, in the last election I voted Green Party, if I was an American I'd vote Ralph Nader. I like books by Christopher Hitchens, Richard Dawkins, Dr David Suzuki and Karl Popper. I have traveled to Tanzania (seeing the Serengeti National Park, Ngorongoro Crater, Lake Manyara), The Galapagos Islands, England, Scotland, Cuba, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Honduras, and Guatemala. Some travel destinations I want to visit in my lifetime include The Great Barrier Reef, Fiji, British Columbia, and the Seychelles Islands. For the record, I do have my own place i.e. I don't live with my parents in a basement apartment. Also, I don't know if there are some males on the site that are looking for a one-nighter with a woman or "sexting", but I promise that's not what I am about. I have Jewish background from my Mother's side. This site doesn't have an option to indicate "non-religious", so I must disclose upfront that I am a devout atheist. If you like what you see, drop me a line. "There is no life without relationship" -- J. Krishnamurti

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!