Loading

127509952 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 67 years old from Racine, WI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/21/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Trying to quit
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I tried this once, but obviously technology is not my forte. I guess I am culturally Jewish, but certainly not religiously so. I believe that we're all responsible for what we contribute to, and get out of life, not some mythical being in the sky dreamed up by Abraham all those years ago. I retired about 10 years ago from a totally meaningless work life, and have since gotten to graduate degree: one a master's in education, and one a master's in psychology. The only job that I have any interest in pursuing at this point in my life would be one working with women in the prison system. That's were I did my internship, and I loved the work and the convicts. When I was younger I was a nationally ranked dart shooter, and had lots of fun at the sport, but a ruined elbow curtailed that activity. I love watching football, and especially basketball, specifically the Lakers. (I'm from southern California having moved here when I retired. I have 2 great kids, who have 2 great spouses, and 2 awesome grandkids. Sadly, they're all in soCal while I live here in Wisconsin! Not sure what else I'm supposed to write about here, so I'll stop.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!