Loading

eminently Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 27 years old from Brighton, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/7/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I really like people. I really like writing (mostly fiction, though I've started to write some personal essay/"creative non-fiction"-type stuff) and I really like being with little kids I realized recently that both of these interests derive from my fascination with other people, and how they think, and how they work, and what their lives are like. I have a wonderful collection of friends, whom I enjoy tremendously. I'm from the Bay Area originally, but came out here eight years ago to go to college. With a few exceptions— a year off in the middle of college, which I spent in San Francisco, and six months in New Orleans after graduation— I've been here ever since. I tend to spend most of my weekends hanging out with people I like— walking or biking around Boston, exploring weird restaurants and funky neighborhoods, cooking, watching movies, going to live music, or just hanging out, uncategorizably. I'd say I'm an introverted extrovert. I tend to think and feel deeply, for better or for worse. I collect books, hand drums, and earrings. When I'm bored, I play the piano, draw, and read blogs (I'd love suggestions of interesting ones!). I have five younger siblings my little sisters are among my favorite people in the whole world. I like independent movies, being outside, spicy food, and lists.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!