Loading

GoygirlE276 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 53 years old from Santa Monica, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/31/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I like quiet, spacious places for conversation such as nature, quiet restaurants, and the living room sofa. I enjoy conversation that is intellectual and inspired by loving, positive dreams: Ted talks, NPR, green business, the healing arts. I am open minded and love to learn new things and am sure my guy would have some new things to teach me! In my free time I like to hike, hang out with friends, dance barefoot on the earth, paint....For a special treat I love a good exhibit, Disney Hall and the UCLA Llive venue. I love cooking with a partner especially when there’s poetry or a good book involved. I had a blast taking a Thai cooking class last weekend. I can't wait to find the time to try it out on some friends. I don't wear high hells if I can help it ("high hells" that's a typo but it's appropriate so I'll leave it). I love my family, adore my nieces and nephews and want to be with a man who loves children and has a good relationship with his children. I’m looking for a man who's willing to put just as much effort into the relationship as I do. Someone who loves to laugh and likes a relationship that includes some playful flirting with his partner. Someone in whose presence I am my best person and am inspired to be my most vulnerable self.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!