Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

127534267 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 49 years old from University Cy, MO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/30/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

The dreaded essay questions... OK, about me, first the basics. I grew up here in St. Louis, Clayton to be exact. I am an RN, and I have been working in pediatrics for my entire career. I love kids, and have two of my own. My son is 22 and my daughter is 19. They are both away at school and I miss them terribly. So right now it's just me and my two cats. I love music. I love to go out to listen to live local bands, particularly some good blues, which is fairly abundant here in STL. As far as big name acts go, I am a Deadhead from way back. Some of my other favorite concerts I have been to are Pink Floyd, The Who, Blues Traveler, Lou Reed, The Clash, and I once saw Isaac Stern play the Mendelssohn Violin Concerto at Powell hall...truly amazing. I have kind of a twisted sense of humor, and I love to laugh. Who doesn't? I am a huge fan of Jon Stewart et al, Monty Python, old Robin Williams and George Carlin stand up, and I think Sasha Baron Cohen movies are hilarious. I don't want to tell you everything about me. I want to leave some stuff to talk about on our first date.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!